Please Move on to My New Web Site

My New Web Site

I’m no longer posting on this site. I invite anyone who visits here–or who has signed up to get notices when I post here–to join me at my new, much prettier and more professional website.

Please visit me at J.A.V. Simson, which includes meditations from previous blog sites:  Being a Woman; Caring for your Body; and Spirit and Science. It will also feature essays on Travel in Unexpected Places.

See you there!

Home

About javsimson

Scientist, traveler, woman, writer, spiritual explorer, mother, grandmother, fascinated with the world, appalled by deliberate human ignorance. Website and blogs include: http://javsimson.com/ http://solowomenathomeandabroad.blogspot.com/
This entry was posted in Being a Woman, blogs, Health and Wellness, social reform, travel, Women and Men, women's health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

